We are 3con Management
Consultants

We are an exclusive management consultancy with an emphasis on operations management and on transformation in process industries. We enable growth and we drive efficiency – by aiding our clients in using their operational resources optimally.

We perceive ourselves as initiators and moderators in exigent change processes. We stand out due to our pragmatic way of working with a focus on implementation.

 

Expertise

Beyond the matrix

We specialize in supporting management in the search for and implementation of creative organizational solutions for high performance organizations – beyond simply reshuffling the matrix.

Focus

Our roots lie in the chemical industry. Today, we deal with challenges for leading companies in the process and manufacturing industries. Our particular strength is the combination of sophisticated concepts and solutions with the assurance of successful implementation. Because we not only understand the industry, but also the people behind it.

learn more

Partner

As the minds behind 3con, our partners stand for our offering and our approach: to thoroughly understand your problem in its specific context and then combine an imaginative solution with pragmatic implementation path. Get to know us.

learn more

Culture

3con is a strong team of consultants who are at the heart of life. We work in close contact with the client to find the best solutions. And while working for top management, we do not lose sight of the people behind the processes, procedures and organization charts. Do you want to join the team?

learn more

Business Design & Innovation

Innovation processes, digitisation & smart factories ('Industrie 4.0'), business model development, new business building, intrapreneurship, start-up co-operations

learn more

Organisations & Processes

Process design and optimisation, management systems, lean & agile, organisation development, operational excellence, insourcing and outsourcing, joint venture design

learn more

Transformation & Change

Facilitation and moderation of change processes and integrative projekt work, leadership coaching, stakeholder management and communication

learn more

Carreer

We are looking for characters

You have completed your education and are ready to step into the real world? You want to learn and be successful in a demanding environment while remaining true to your authentic personality? Show your best to shine as a team? Then we should get to know each other!

News.

22. May

Let Life Sciences meet you - 3con visits WWU Münster

Dr. Gebhard Grimm, Managing Partner of 3con Management Consultants GmbH (3con), and 3con consultant Dr. Stefan Gärtner are guests at the Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster today. At 6 p.m., they will give insights into the world of management consulting to prospective natural scientists in the seminar room of the Max Planck Institute and they will share their experiences with students and doctoral candidates. In addition to a presentation on "Opportunities for natural scientists – management consulting in the chemical industry", there will also be a case study based on a specific project from consulting practice. Besides, the participants have the chance to inform themselves, in a personal discussion, on the entry and development possibilities in the top management consultancy, whose traditional industry focus lies in the process industry.

The lecture takes place in co-operation with the btS - Biotechnologische Studenteninitiative e.V. The bts is a non-profit, independent and politically neutral student initiative of the life sciences. It sees itself as an interface between students and doctoral candidates, universities and research institutes as well as life sciences companies. To achieve this, bts offers a broad spectrum of nationwide and local events and projects with various co-operation partners. These include company contact fairs, excursions, and networking events as well as lectures, workshops and scientific symposia.

Wir sind 3con Management
Consultants

Wir rüsten Unternehmen für eine Zukunft geprägt von ständigem Wandel, identifizieren Chancen der Digitalisierung und machen sie greifbar, entwickeln neue innovative Geschäftsmodelle oder heben verborgene Effizienzpotenziale in Wertschöpfungsketten und Produktionsabläufen.

Wir sichern Projekterfolg mit erfahrenen Beraterpersönlichkeiten ohne Berührungsängste mit dem operativen Geschäft. Wir arbeiten flexibel, pragmatisch, co-kreativ und immer auf Augenhöhe mit unseren Kunden an nachhaltigen Veränderungen und messbaren Ergebnissen.

 

Expertise

Jenseits der Matrix

Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, das Management bei der Suche und Umsetzung kreativer Lösungen für leistungsfähige Organisationen jenseits einer einfachen Umgestaltung der Matrix zu unterstützen.

Fokus

Unsere Wurzeln liegen in der Chemieindustrie. Heute bearbeitet wir Fragestellungen für die führenden Unternehmen der Prozess- und Fertigungsindustrie. Unsere besondere Stärke ist die Verknüpfung anspruchsvoller Konzepte und Lösungen mit der Absicherung des Implementierungserfolgs. Weil wir nicht nur die Industrie verstehen, sondern auch die Menschen dahinter. Erfahren Sie mehr.

mehr

Partner

Die 3con-Partner stehen als Köpfe hinter 3con für unser Angebot und unseren Ansatz: Das Problem in seinem spezifischen Kontext gründlich verstehen und dann eine originelle Lösung mit einem pragmatischen Umsetzungspfad verbinden. Lernen Sie uns kennen.

mehr

Kultur

3con bedeutet: ein starkes Team aus Beraterinnen und Beratern, die mitten im Leben stehen. Die im engen Kontakt mit dem Kunden an den besten Lösungen arbeiten. Und die bei ihrer Arbeit im Auftrag des Managements die Menschen hinter den Prozessen, Abläufen und Organigrammen nicht aus dem Blick verlieren. Wollen Sie dabei sein?

mehr

Business Design & Innovation

Innovationsprozess, Digitalisierung & Industrie 4.0, Geschäftsmodellentwicklung, New Business Building, Intrapreneurship, Start-up Kooperationen.

mehr

Organisationen & Prozesse

Prozessdesign und -optimierung, Managementsysteme, Lean & Agile, Organisationsentwicklung, Opertational Excellence, In-/Outsourcing, Joint-Venture-Gestaltung.

mehr

Transformation & Change

Facilitation und Moderation von Veränderungsprozessen und integrativer Projektarbeit, Leadership Coaching, Stakeholder Management und Kommunikation.

mehr

Karriere

Wir suchen Charakterköpfe

Sie stehen mit beiden Beinen im Leben und wollen in großen Schritten dazulernen? In einem anspruchsvollen Umfeld erfolgreich sein und dabei authentisch Mensch bleiben? Ihr Bestes zeigen, um als Team zu glänzen? Dann sollten wir uns kennen lernen!

News.

22. Mai

Let Life Science meet you - 3con zu Gast an der WWU Münster

Dr. Gebhard Grimm, Managing Partner von 3con Management Consultants GmbH (3con), und 3con-Berater Dr. Stefan Gärtner sind heute zu Gast an der Westfälischen Wilhelms-Universität Münster. Um 18 Uhr geben sie angehenden Naturwissenschaftlern im Seminarraum des Max-Planck-Instituts Einblicke in die Welt der Unternehmensberatung und teilen ihre Erfahrungen mit den Studierenden und Doktoranden. Neben einer Präsentation zum Thema „Chancen für Naturwissenschaftler – Managementberatung in der Chemieindustrie“ gibt es auch eine Case Study auf Basis eines konkreten Projekts aus der Beratungspraxis. Zudem haben die Teilnehmer die Möglichkeit, sich im persönlichen Gespräch über die Einstiegs- und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten in der Top-Managementberatung, deren traditioneller Branchenfokus in der Prozessindustrie zu finden ist, zu informieren. 

Der Vortrag findet in Kooperation mit der btS – Biotechnologische Studenteninitiative e.V. statt. Die bts ist eine gemeinnützige, unabhängige und politisch neutrale Studierendeninitiative der Life Sciences. Sie versteht sich als Schnittstelle zwischen Studierenden und Promovierenden, Hochschulen und Forschungsinstituten sowie Unternehmen der Life Sciences. Um dies zu erreichen, bietet die bts ein breites Spektrum an bundesweiten und lokalen Veranstaltungen und Projekten mit unterschiedlichen Kooperationspartnern. Dazu gehören unter anderem Firmenkontaktmessen, Exkursionen, Networking Events sowie Vorträge, Workshops und wissenschaftliche Symposien.