Dare new paths

We support our customers in realizing growth potential. We support the digital transformation from the identification of potential to the development and implementation of customized digital solutions. We support our customers in increasing the speed and output of R&D. We support design thinking and innovation processes from ideation to agile product development. Creative, passionate and methodical.

Let's stop talking about digitization - let's do it

Digital transformation is a task for technology as well as for organizational development. It is our deep conviction that digitization only succeeds when both sides go hand in hand. We cover the entire transoformation process from a single source:

  • Digital Opportunity Assessment
    Ideation and development of digital roadmap
    Rapid prototyping, agile development of digital solutions
    Implementation, employee onboarding and change management

Together with our partner Bilfinger Digital Next, we have developed DigitalTrack 4.0: A lean approach specific to the needs of production and production-related areas of the process industry. End-to-end from the potential analysis to the implemented solution.

MAKE DIGITALIZATION WORK

 

Let's make R&D faster and more customer-focused

R&D is the key factor that secures tomorrow's sales. But in the VUKA world, customer needs, markets and technologies are changing faster and faster. R&D units must adapt to this change and become more agile, faster, more responsive and more customer-focused. We support you in this process:

  • Coaching of R&D leadership and project teams in the transfer process
  • Strategy development and support for cultural change
  • Organizational development, sharpening of roles and processes
  • Introduction of agile processes
3con insight

Agile research and development

Agile principles form a current trend. In their core, they constitute a transfer of lean management methods (known from the production context) to explorative activities; their first broad applications took place in software development.

Let's innovate new things - from scratch

Shrinking product life cycles, new, in part disruptive forms of competition and the possibilities of digitization are both opportunity and risk: opportunity for the drivers of innovation. Risk for those who wait too long. It is no longer enough to make existing things better. In parallel, companies must work on developing something new: Products, services, business models. Creating something new is not possible within old structures. Spaces, process, ways of thinking have to be created. We support you in this process:

  • Accompanying cultural change
  • "Inspirational Shower" - Inspiration for your organization
  • Ideation, Design Thinking, Customer Journey, Voice of the Customer Workshops
  • Coaching of innovation teams
  • Agile product/service development
  • Business model development, business model canvas
3con insight

Drive Innovation

In many sectors, companies are facing increasing competitiveness due to new external competitors, changing customer needs and disruptive business models.

Want to know more?

Contact us and arrange a personal appointment with our experts!

 

3con Insights
3con insight

DigitalTrack 4.0

3con and Bilfinger have always been united by their common industry focus on the process industry. Combining many years of experience in this field with 3con's transformation know-how on the one hand and Bilfinger Digital Nexts expertise in creating digital solutions on the other hand makes us the digitization partner for your operations.

Digital Transformation Playbook

The "Digital Transformation Playbook" innovation and digitization managers serves as a source of inspiration for the hands-on design of a co-creative and integrative digital transformation process: enable and motivate your organization to actively shape digital change.

Process industry

Agile project management

In times of changing framework conditions and complex project environments, project manager desperately try to manage the balancing act between the framework conditions regarding quality, time and costs on the one hand and a project result that meets current requirements on the other hand. Agile project management has been considered the answer to this challenge, for a while now.

3con insight

Maintenance 4.0

In the thicket of apparently endless digital trends, finding the right and measurable way to create added value for your company is difficult. For maintenance service providers, Virtual Enhanced Maintenance solutions are the fastest way to achieve significant improvements in quality and costs.

Neue Wege wagen

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden bei der Realisierung von Wachstumspotenzialen. Wir begleiten die digitale Transformation von der Potenzialermittlung bis zur Entwicklung und Implementierung passgenauer digitaler Lösungen. Wir helfen unsere Kunden Geschwindigkeit und Output von R&D zu steigern. Wir begleiten Design-Thinking und Innovationsprozesse von der Ideation bis zur agilen Produktentwicklung. Kreativ, leidenschaftlich und methodensicher.

Hören wir auf über Digitalisierung zu reden. Packen wir's an!

Digitale Transformation ist zu gleichen Teilen eine Aufgabe der Technologie und der Organisationsentwicklung. Es ist unsere tiefe Überzeugung, dass Digitalisierung nur gelingt, wenn beide Seiten Hand in Hand gehen. Wir decken den gesamten Transoformationsprozess aus einer Hand ab:

  • Digital Opportunity Assessement
  • Ideation und Entwicklung Digital Roadmap
  • Rapid prototyping, agile Entwicklung digitaler Lösungen
  • Implementierung, Mitarbeiter-Onboarding und Change Management

Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Bilfinger Digital Next haben wir DigitalTrack 4.0 entwickelt: Ein schlankes Vorgehen spezifisch für die Belange der Produktion und produktionsnahen Bereiche der Prozessindustrie. End-to-end von der Potenzialanalyse bis zur implementierten Lösung.

MAKE DIGITALIZATION WORK

Machen wir R&D kundenfokussierter und schneller.

R&D sichert die Umsätze von morgen. Doch in der VUKA-Welt ändern sich Kundenbedürfnisse, Märkte und Technologien immer schneller. R&D-Einheiten müssen sich auf diesen Wandel einstellen und agiler, schneller, responsiver werden und den Kundenfokus stärker in den Mittelpunkt stellen. Wir begleiten Sie dabei:

  • Coaching von R&D Leadership und Projektteams im Transferprozess
  • Strategieentwicklung und Begleitung Kulturwandel
  • Organisationsentwicklung, Schärfung von Rollen und Prozessen
  • Einführung agiler Prozesse
3con insight

Agile Forschung und Entwicklung

Agile Prinzipien sind aktuell im Trend. 3con hat in verschiedenen Projekten im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung in der Chemie- und Prozessindustrie Erfahrungen mit agilem Arbeiten gesammelt.

Innovieren wir Neues. From Scratch!

Schrumpfende Produktlebenszyklen, neue, z.T. disruptive Formen des Wettbewerbs und die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung sind Chance und Risiko zu gleich: Chance für die Treiber von Innovation. Risiko für die, die zu lange warten. Es reicht nicht mehr Bestehendes besser zu machen. Parallel dazu müssen Unternehmen an der Entwicklung von Neuem arbeitet: Produkte, Services, Geschäftsmodelle. Neues zu schaffen, gelingt nicht in alten Strukturen. Es müssen Räume, Prozess, Denkweisen geschaffen werden. Wir unterstützen dabei:

  • Begleitung Kulturwandel
  • “Inspirational Shower” – Inspiration für Ihre Organisation
  • Ideation, Design Thinking, Customer Journey, Voice of the Customer Workshops
  • Coaching von Innovationsteams
  • Agile Produkt-/Serviceentwicklung
  • Geschäftsmodellentwicklung, Business-Modell-Canvas
3con insight

Innovation vorantreiben

Die Notwendigkeit, die Wachstumsdynamik in Zeiten voranschreitender Digitalisierung und verkürzter Produktlebenszyklen zu steigern, macht das Thema Innovation zu einer Managementaufgabe mit höchster Priorität.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren?

Sprechen Sie uns an und vereinbaren Sie einen persönlichen Termin mit unseren Expertinnen und Experten.

3con Insights
3con insight

DigitalTrack 4.0

3con und Bilfinger verbindet von jeher der gemeinsame Branchen-Fokus auf die Prozessindustrie. Die Kombination unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen in diesem Bereich mit 3cons Transformations-Knowhow einerseits und Bilfinger Digital Nexts Expertise in der Erstellung digitaler Lösungen andererseits macht uns zu dem Digitalisierungs-Partner für Ihre Operations.

3con insight

Digital Transformation Playbook

Das „Digital Transformation Playbook“ für Innovations- und Digitalisierungsverantwortliche dient als Inspirationsquelle für die konkrete Gestaltung eines co-kreativen und integrativen digitalen Transformationsprozesses: befähigen und motivieren Sie Ihre Organisation, den digitalen Wandel aktiv zu gestalten.

Prozessindustrie

Agiles Projektmanagement

In Zeiten von veränderlichen Rahmenbedingungen und komplexen Projektumfeldern versuchen Projektmanager verzweifelt den Spagat zu schaffen zwischen zu Projektbeginn sinnvoll erscheinenden, mittlerweile aber schon veralteten Rahmenbedingungen hinsichtlich Qualität, Zeit und Kosten auf der einen Seite und einem den aktuellen Anforderungen entsprechenden Projektergebnis auf der anderen Seite. Als Antwort auf diese Herausforderung gilt seit einiger Zeit agiles Projektmanagement.

3con insight

Maintenance 4.0

Im Dickicht scheinbar endloser digitaler Trends fällt es schwer, den für ein Unternehmen richtigen und messbaren Mehrwert stiftenden Weg zu finden. Für Maintenance Dienstleister sind Virtual Enhanced Maintenance-Lösungen der schnellste Weg, signifikante Verbesserungen von Qualität und Kosten zu erzielen.

3con Spin-off

AllocNow

Das Cleantech Startup AllocNow hilft mit seiner Carbon Management Suite Unternehmen der chemischen Industrie, den CO2-Fußabdruck ihrer Produkte (PCF) automatisiert zu berechnen, verständlich zu kommunizieren und gezielt zu reduzieren. Hierbei kooperiert AllocNow mit BASF und integriert die vom TÜV-Rheinland zertifizierte Methodik des Chemiekonzerns zur Berechnung des PCF in seine industriespezifische Software.

3con digital solutions

Flow

3con Flow hilft Unternehmen, vollumfängliche Transparenz über ihre Wertschöpfungskette zu erzeugen. Durch intelligente Verknüpfung von Einkaufs-, Produktions- und Verkaufsdaten in einem Graph-Modell werden Zusammenhänge sichtbar, verständlich und steuerbar.

3con insight

Digitalisierungs-Roadmap für Sportverbände

Die Sportwelt ist zunehmend durch die Digitalisierung betroffen: Zum einen basiert sie stark auf Daten und zum anderen nutzen und fordern Fans, Journalisten, Sponsoren und andere Interessierte digitale Angebote umfangreicher als jemals zuvor.